I went to Science Centre Tietomaa with my brothers and cousins. It was really fun there! 

There was a rollercoaster simulator which didn´t really move but it felt like it was going fast. And I went to try a bed which had spikes! It´s called Fakir´s bed. It didn`t hurt at all!

And I tried the ski jump simulator too. I jumped very long jump.<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

But in the end I had an accident, my finger is broken! My finger is splinted for three weeks now.  I have had white and pink bandage.

1815712.jpg

And I have lost both of my front teeth and the new one is growing very fast.

We got our things from China already. I love to play with my toys. And I have bigger room than my brothers.

I have fun in Finland but I really miss my friends Audrey, Lauren, Saara, Sara, Rilla, Bryce, Gustavo, Noora and Jenny. And I miss Miss Hannon.  

And I really miss China. I watch Olympic games every day and I always cheer China and Finland and U.S.A because my friends Audrey and Lauren are American.

 

Written by Hilma