Wednesday evening we came to our summer house form <?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:smarttags" />Kuopio. We all were tired after the long trip. After we rested we lid the fire place and the Sauna! Then me and my brother got our stunt bike and rode down the bumby hill next to our summer house. In a while we noticed that the wheels were flat.

<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

 

When the Sauna was ready we raced down to the sauna. It was extremely hot in the sauna. We had to cool ourselves by swimming. I ran down to the pier and jumped into the pond beside our sauna. The water was little bit cold but we did swim three times and after we washed ourselves we went up to the house and went to sleep.  Me, my brother and my sister slept up in the loft.

 

Next day was kind of a fun day because we made all sorts of ramps for our stunt bike. The day all started when I woke up and went downstairs. It was a sunny day in the forest. I ate my breakfast and went out to play. My brother was just driving our moped. Then I wanted to try it. Last time I tried it I kept falling down because it was so heavy. This time I could handle the weight!

1741601.jpg

I DID IT!!!!

1742512.jpg

 

I went fishing on the pond, too. I got 6 small perch and I let them all go back into the pond. They were too small to eat.

1742507.jpg

 

This was written by Miikkali.